The young today spend a large amount of their time in the shopping mall. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue?

Nowadays, youngsters are willing to purchase products from shopping malls. Some people think that it is not a good thing but others do not admit to this. the merits and demerits related to this topic are discussed in the further assuring paragraphs. First of all, most young people spent their free time in the shopping mall, not only purchasing things but also wanting to be familiar with the new trends. Frankly speaking, shopping malls contain many shoppes such as refreshment bars, coffee shops, ice cream bars, various shops et al, however, it is a stress-releasing method. Furthermore, most youngsters are working in a compactable environment, so they have to go to shopping malls for mind relief. Secondly, in the present situation visiting shopping malls continuously is not yet recommendable. Because so many communicable diseases especially Covid 19 are spread recurrently from such places. So the young people maximum use online shopping sites for their purchases and spend more time with their families. In conclusion, a continuous visit to the shopping mall causes many negative effects in this pandemic situation but it having positive effects than negatives. if all young generation wants to visit shopping mall-like places take safety measures and self vigilant.