some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation. Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. othwrs argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are lots of good or bad situations in people life. One segment of people thinks that accepting bad situations situatuon is better than work hard. While others reject this notion that people should work harder and do try again and again until they reach at their goal to better situations. I strongly agree with the idea that working endlessly may improve situation rather than doing nothing. It is an undeniable truth that the worst situation like no satisfaction from job or less amount of money naturally leads to stressful and depression in life and it impact on family, they feel hopeless and children may have to suffer through no education or illiteracy. According to an article published in New York Times, 38.4% children work as a labour under 18 years due to no money provided from house for schooling in India. Trying to improve situation only leads to failure and failure teach many things. There are many chances to be progressed in the future. There are many well known businessmen or entrepreneurs who had many obstacles but somehow they tackle it and improve it over and over again and now they are on top of the world. To exemplify, many people are not accepted in their subject field. So, youngsters nowadays starts doing job in other segment and there are more than 28% who are successful in other field which they even not chosen. To conclude, there are vast benefits to try over and over again until poeple reached at their goal.