In many countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

There is no doubt that a lot of developing countries facing air and water quality problems. That happens simply because of industry and construction. Even though there are a lot of solutions which can be done to avoid these problems. On the one hand, factories produce an enormous amount of gas emissions and waste which is very harmful to human health and the environment.factories and all industry project causes environmental issues. In addition to that construction is also the main reason for nature problems, by cutting down trees to use for building houses and other projects polluting the air. This happens simply because when we forester we raise the amount of carbon dioxide that we need to breathe. On the other hand, there are a lot of solutions to avoid pollution from industry and instruction. First of all society members and government should work together to make sure that all will help. If the government put some effective rules on factories. They would be able to use resources which will never pollute the planet. In construction also if people try to use other products unless wood as fibre or plastic in building, they will stop damaging the environment around. In conclusion, environmental issues are so much to be counted on, but if the government and individuals are as one hand, they would solve the issue so easily. There is a commonly said health is wealth.