some of the world's languages are now spoken very little, so step should be taken to prevent their complete decline To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, few foreign languages are not used commonly for communication purposes, some action should be taken to avoid their downturn. Each nation has its different accent, which gives a specific identity to the country. I completely agree with the statement. In the following,paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of benefits of languages around the world. Firstly, all countries have their separate tongue, which provides a great opportunity in the field of employment. The person who knows more speeches can get work conveniently in his nation as well as international level. For example, people get to work with tourists very comfortably if they are familiar with their native speech. Secondly, individuals let know about the culture and tradition of the society by knowing their language easily. Furthermore, it helps the economy of the community by developing a strong relationship in business. If businessmen are aware of the native accent of another place it makes convent for them to lead their setup. For instance, many Indians established their business in African countries because they are familiar with the Arabic language, as a result, they develop their work without any obstructions. Moreover, the mother tongue gives a special identity to the nation around the globe, so if it will disappear it will be a huge loss to the community. To conclude, all the languages have their significant values, consequently to protect some slang from disappearing governments should take necessary steps as well as should be taken help from other neighbour nations to prevent these. Although, people should also take the initiative to save their mother tongue.