some people think that humans can use animals in any way for their own benefits. others, however, believe that people should not use animals in the wrong way. discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that animals can be misused by humans for their own benefits while others think that animals must not be mistreated.ln my opinion, animals must be taken care of at all the time mess tmes. This essay will discuss the views and give reasons for my opinion. Firstly, mistreating animals is a crime in most parts of the world and it is also cruelty. Animals are known to be human friendly but sometimes when they are mistreated they get violent and attack humans, for intance, dogs are mostly domesticated but they do bite people in so many cases due to people's behaviors towards them, addition some cruel individuals do not even feed and care for the animals but misuse their abilities. Secondly, although l believe that animals need to be cared for, some humans believe that animals are to be used only for their benefits, they feel it is a waste of money and time to take care of a non _human thing, for example, in some parts of the world a donkey is used for farming, and some other domestic work hence it is not given food and care, the animal is expected to find its own food and water, moreover some of these donkeys are beaten during the process of farming whereby they get hurt. To sum up, animals have feelings just like humans so it is necessary for them to get love and care not be abused in the process of people's benefits.