The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The world that we live in today is dominated by online shopping. I agree that the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. This essay would discuss the benefits and drawbacks of increasing cyber shopping and how that would be shut down all shops in urban areas. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages to this. Firstly, in a busy schedule, it is a straightforward and time-saving method. Secondly, money wastage is can be reduced due to people are spent only on essential things. Thirdly, any goods and services can buy all over the world, if even you live anywhere. For example, if you put placed an online order that you wish to buy purchase, it will deliver to your doorsteps within a few hours without any inconvenience. Hence, these numerous positive impacts are showed how important online shopping is to upcoming societies with their busy schedules. On the other hand, a few disadvantages can be observed are there. One of them is, lots of money wastage is high in physical shopping. Some promotion programs will be persuaded people to buy items even though they do not need. As another weakness, some goods are in low quality than expected. To illustrate, goods are not unable to be exchanged if we reject which would not be in expected standard. Despite these negative aspects, people are tending to shop in online method. To sum up, there are many advantages and a few disadvantages to online electronic shopping. In my view, with the modernization, usage of online shopping is increasing day by day and physical shops will be closed in the near future due to the majority of society's tendency to electronic commerce.