Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As plenty of movie stars or athletes are becoming very popular people in the public and society, some believe that have their own drawbacks and merits. In my opinion, I held a belief that being a popular person allows them to own a few benefits, such as a huge income or a variety of free goods from the support. To begin with, being a famous person, idols, athletes, singers or movie stars, earn a large amount of income. We can see the stars whom we loved ones are always showing everywhere, on television, in magazines or on posters, meaning they created opportunities by becoming popular. For instance, Angela Baby was an unknowing model. After she married a top star, making her to being a well-knowing and popular person; thus, she got a lot of jobs. Therefore, owning massive income not only bosses who funded a company but also superstars who are famous to the public. Furthermore, the companies like to support their merchandise with well-knowing people, stars, athletes or bloggers. As they are popular, numerous companies want their goods to be exposed by famous people; hence, they, famous people, acquire a few free merchandise from the businesses. For example, one of my friends, a Youtuber, recorded his interesting life every day to the public. After he being a well-knowing Youtuber, he received plentiful free goods from different businesses. As the result, being a popular one can have a lot of free stuff. To sum up, although becoming a well-knowing person accompany a few drawbacks, I firmly think this own the big benefits.