Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Some would argue that getting a level from university gives the right way to guarantee a high-quality job, while other say that it would be preferably to directly take a job and get experience instead. While some people would agree with losing time at university, I believe that it is better to apply there and get some knowledge. On the one hand, studying at university is a waste of time. In fact, it takes four years and some people think that instead of studying, it would be better to apply to a job and get some new skills and experience. For example, I have a friend, who used to be my classmate now works while he has a chance to enter to university but he thinks it is not important. However, I believe that studying is the best way to get much better and fascinating work. On the other hand, it is known that while you are practicing in your faculty, you spend a lot of time on researches, reports and other tasks which gives you a lot of new information. This data will be needed in your future profession. For example, it is always important to good companies get interviews before you get a chance to work there and if would perfect if you know everything about you job. I believe that this method is preferable because it will lead you to work in any high-level business companies etc. In conclusion, although people believe that taking part at university is a waste of time, it is important to get a degree in your faculty.