Some people think that in school discipline should be the job of teacher whereas some believe it is the parent's accountability. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is no denying that the teacher is the one who directs a child's future endeavors. Fewer individuals believe that in school discipline should be the teacher's job whereas some believe it is the parent's accountability. I wholeheartedly believe that this trend should be changed. Firstly, many support the view that children must be disciplined by the teacher when they are in school as teachers duty. As an example teacher must be superior to the child in academic knowledge and spiritual life. The teacher must develop trustability, respectively and be obedient in the child's heart. By way of example, the teacher should be a good example for the child to follow. Furthermore, the teacher should be closer to the child -like mother with kindness, love, and care which will result in trustability and an obedient in child attitude. Moreover, the teacher is paid by the parents or the government hense the teacher has the duty to build up the child's affective domain while focusing on the cognitive domain and psychomotor domain. Hence, the teacher is the right person who must take responsibility for building discipline in children's attitudes. Besides that, the parent has responsibility for developing attitudes and morals in the kid's life because the kid spends only five hours with teachers but the rest of the day they spend with their parents. Since parents are strucked with their jobs they do not have time to spend with their kids, so they always pass their responsibility to the teacher. Most of the children come from broken families and bad family backgrounds which will result in naughty attitudes and bad morals to them. Such kind of child will break the classroom discipline. Family culture is the mirror of a child's discipline. As educational psychology says more than 75% of the child morals and ethics are built by their family. Thereby, family members have a major role to develop child discipline by involving a youngster in spiritual activities and teaching them to respect adults, which will build courtesy in the child's attitude. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, building child discipline is a teacher's duty as it is paid job, but the parent has more responsibility than the teacher to build a disciplined child.