Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

It has become vital to understand the advancement in the areas of technology and science to survive in this contemporary. A vast majority of the people debate that authorities to spare a higher budget to enhance scientific knowledge than other subjects. However, I will partially agree with this statement and the following paragraphs will be providing additional information about the same. Firstly, there are several benefits to the person who is good at science and technology in this fast-growing world as it enables such a person to correlate the changes happening around him easily. In addition to that, that man thinks of solutions too much faster. For example, an individual who got excellent proficiency in mechanical engineering may fix various home appliances without dependency on others. Similarly, software professionals resolve all computer-related problems easily and provide you with a direction at least to fix the issue if they cannot restore themselves. The reason behind all these is skills one acquired in the areas of science and technology. However, I believe acquiring knowledge in other areas is also equally significant because of the following reasons. Since different content of the information makes humans consider various things into account while focusing on the development of the discipline. For example, a basic idea about the environment and the importance of safeguarding is going to be very crucial for everyone in this world. Moreover, the primary knowledge about all other curriculums is going to help us to communicate with the people from different states and nations. Along with all these, competencies in different subjects will enhance the memory power and brain function too as per the reports. In conclusion, focusing on a single subject may have several advantages, however, having knowledge of all other subjects will lead to a balance in life.