Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe, that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, children are going different places for education, while most of children are staying at hostel. It is argued that hostel life is best for children to growing Change the form of the verb grow show examples up and child learn most practical lesson of life, while this lesson never able to learn at home. There are so many negative outcomes than positive, so this essay disagrees with this statement because child easily falling into bad habits, changing behaviour and not proper user their time. Children are staying at hostel, while there are easily falling in bad habits. Bad person’s targeted children from selling drugs, heroines etc because there are very easily influence. First drugs dealer selling a drug for free and for doing this for habit after they taking prices for them. For example, a report published by BBC news, In USA around 70% children are taking drugs. Also, the effect on children health and its change the behaviour. Children lying about money for taking from parents and child become rude. Not only falling in bad things also children are not utilising their time for education. This is because they are always playing different games and not studying because of that child poor result. A study conducted by Oxford university, they published that around 80% students not user their time for education. I am never sending my child to hostel because of this negative impact. In conclusion, falling into bad habits, changing their actions and not use their time in right ways and I, therefor, believe that hostel life is not suitable for child.