Some people believe the government should spend money on building trains and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays it is clear that the increasing population in the capital and the expansion of urbanization have related to the rising numbers of cars. This surge of cars in a densely populated area has contributed to a significant impact on transit congestion. Consequently, few people have started to think that the government should concentrate on the building of trains and the modern Subway to tackle the issues that have been problematic from time to time, while others believe that expanding and building more convenience and a wide road, is the only option to counter the trouble. In this essay, I will explore both sides of the narrative and demonstrate my own opinion on the subject. To begin with, modern trains and railways have a huge impact when it comes to reducing the freight overcrowding in which many developed countries are struggling to come up with a possible permanent solution for it. It's unequivocal that this expansion of the railway project will reduce traffic jams. For instance, If cities have an accessible and affordable transportation system people in the town will deduct the use of the car which means at the very least, the travel crowding will have fallen dramatically because people will have other sufficient reliable and most importantly accessible public transportation to move from one place to another. That's why I strongly believe in the idea of building better trains and a modern Subway which would have a crucial role in the reduction of transport jams. Besides a significant number of motor vehicles on the road, the lack of convenience and wide roads are a major contributor to the traffic plunging and it intensified the complication, Many well-being design big cities all over the world don't have comfortable wide roads in which motor vehicles use without travel jam or help to reduce the gridlock-related issues. In my opinion, When the government decides to build a road, the wharf they are going to develop would be wide or make sure that the nation can drive the car without difficulty. In addition, the roads have to be comfortable for the machine, then the traffic jam will be reduced To summarize, Although the government has a responsibility to solve the muddle of the movement clogging that has been problematic to the modern big towns by constructing new railways and sufficiently comfortable harbor, the citizens who live in town also have to drive the car by following the regulation and the ethics of the transportation law to counter the snag. I believe that the narrative of both sides in which they expressed their opinion, is quite reasonable and acceptable to find the possible way out of these issues.