In some countries, young people like to live on their own or live with their friends after finishing school. Some think it is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been known that in some countries, youngsters prefer to live independently surrounded by their friends after graduation, and that is thought to be a wonderful thing. I completely agree with this choice for the importance of independence, growth development and maintaining self-confidence. These three backbones complement each other which leads people adolescence to a higher level of self-sufficiency. To begin with, children need to live with their friends to build up a sense of strength and have the habit of doing their tasks without the urge to ask for help from parents or relatives. Also, living with a companion teaches people several lessons like being cooperative in cleaning the house, cooking and washing the dishes. In addition, responsibility is another vital factor in everyone’s life and by living with someone; you construct the attitude of being responsible, for instance; when renting an apartment and have in mind the date of your rent payment so automatically, you must pay for the bill. Moreover, when children graduated from school, they do like to be free and implement that by moving to a different home or sharing an apartment with a close friend. That proves these children improving and developing self-maturity through moving forward into a better life by being in control of their personal life. BBC News showed in a report published recently that children who live with their friends can achieve a higher level of education in a short period of time. In conclusion, it is extremely important for kids to live with a friend rather than living with their parents after finishing school. I strongly agree with this idea because it helps in the children's development, and growth and establishes a strong discipline to reach the significant stage of education.