Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, due the modern technology, a number of people think that online resources are beneficial for the students. Nevertheless, some people argues that resources that are printed is more advantageous for the pupils. The use of internet for studying is considered a breakthrough for students today. It is more convenient for the them as well as parents due to the fact that they do not need to go to library in searching for their assignments or projects. Moreover, not only they save time but also money for the transportation. Aside from that, learning from online has an advantage in such a way that it is paperless. For instance, a student can just surf the net and save the topics on a disk or on its desktop. As such, it is not a burden for the parents to spend money for the printer, ink and paper. On the other hand, there are others feel that it is better for printed materials like books because of lack of resources from the family. Parents have to spend a lot money in buying computer at the same time allocation of their minute income for the subscription of internet line. For example, people who are living from far rural areas who has no connection of internet and no means of aqcuiring necessary tools for the online learning. Consequently, government is helping them to install computers on each school at far places. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the use of online resources for learning has more benefits than the printed materials.