Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

With the thought of students of different genders studying together or separately, there are different opinions, However, while some believe that boys and girls should get educated separately, I agree with those who feel that they should be a process of co-education in every educational institution. On the one hand, it could be argued that it is easy for the teaching staff to concentrate on every individual student if there are less number of students available in the classroom, and also it helps them in noticing the weak points of a student and helping them accordingly. Moreover, those who support separate education also believe that the schools can promote more male sports activities and allow individuals to participate in different sporting events. However, I believe that there are more arguments on getting educated together, one point could be that it will be easy for schools to manage campus arrangements for the students, they do not require any different blocks or separate classrooms for students and they can get educated together at one time. I would argue that if there are more students in the classroom then there will be more competition among them, and this can help students to get better motivation from seeing each other and performing better in their academic results. To conclude, although it is undeniable that studying differently can help tutors to concentrate well on students, it also helps the students in many different ways. Therefore, on balance, I believe that if students get an education together then it will help them in many aspects.