Some schools prefer to teach specialised subjects to students after the age of 15, while others suggest that all the subjects should be taught throughout school life. What are the benefits of these 2 approaches? Which one is better, in your opinion?

In recent days,a few educational institutions desire to include advanced courses based on age limit category.While few argue that the students should have enough capability to understand the well technical subjects, however,I strongly believe that schools should add basic fundamentals from junior to senior grade. There are numerous advantages. To begin with,advanced topics should be updated in the course material. This is because the students are keen to know about new technologies. For instance,most school student wants to explore a laptop and they started to learn new programming languages to create new programs in software. As a result, the syllabus should be created with recent technologies. In addition,they are able to decide their own area of interest during an earlier stage of life. Despite many benefits,it is undeniable fact that they might stress themselves while trying to acquire more difficult topics.The reason is most adolescents struggle to learn new technologies without proper guidelines. For example,the teachers should have proper training in new learning methods. In addition, the government should include more practicals instead of theory courses that will assist them to grasp the subjects feasible way.As a consequence,they could relate the subjects with real-time applications. Moreover,they should spend more time on sports and outdoor activities during childhood. In conclusion, although students difficult to understand the new topics at an earlier time,an institution should design a course which contains basics that proliferate their technical knowledge during school time.