Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms of their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays several persons contend that to enhance the quality of studies, the students should be encouraged to raise their questions and get scolded by their class teacher. while others believe that, it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the teaching room. However, In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and state my opinion with a reasonable conclusion. On one hand, Student has the right to question the staff to rectify their doubts during the class or during the leisure period. It is essential for all the scholars to raise their doubts about teaching subjects to improve their understanding of the course. Many students feel shy to ask questions during class time, due to they might get criticised by the teaching staff. That's not true teachers are there to help the students to learn and understand the notes. Moreover, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate their issues in the course. This will advance the students to understand the topic in-depth and also teachers find out the ways to explain to the scholars for better understanding. On the other hand, most of the students are fearful to ask their questions to master. Assuming that they will lose their respect and treat them as a poor student in the class. These assumptions made the student misunderstand the subject and not able to achieve the required score in the real exam. For example, mostly girl students face this kind of issue. To sort out these problems and fears the teachers should conduct debates regarding the lessons taught. Encouraging all the students to come over with their questions. In addition, students should not care about someone or think about the discipline in the classroom raising the questions. In conclusion, teachers never regret the student's questions. Their duty is to explain and make the student understand better understanding over the concept of educational quality.