Adults do less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sports events on the television such as the Olympics and international tournaments is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are more effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this context, Some people believe that sports such as olympics and International tournaments in television is more effective for adults to get involved in doing exercise. While others think that there are more ways to do exercise. However this essay discusses both these perspective before reaching reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, the former group argue that the adults will get more inspired while watching sports on television and will decide to go for exercise. They so because if they are watching their intersted sports, they will become more motivational to do exercise.They put forward these sports as their first option. If someone watched badminton match on TV, they will be get interested in playing that for a while.So for the football too. Therefore the supporters pf this group uphold the view that This is the best way to enhance adults to do exercise. The latter group on the other hand opt that There are more effective ways to develop exercise habit in adults, which make a systematic life style. For example, they could join in several clubs or association which involves gym, yoga, laughing clubs, jogging, walking etc. This will help the adults to do execise in a sociable and enjoyable atmosphere. As a result, they will be more intersted in meeting friends and doing activities. Having analysed both the views and points, I tend to stand with the latter group. I believe that a systematic, time managing exercise will help adults to lead a happy and balanced life. Hence it is hoped that every one should maintain a healthy life style by their own means, whatever the ways it is andmake their future more colorful.