Some people think that the role of parent is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong. Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nature their children and provide them with a safe environment to grow up in. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays many people consider their kids which means they think juniors should be disciplined about what is wrong and what is the right thing to be influenced by their parents. while others mention their children should get a safe environment to become adults by their guardians. in my opinion children are getting the role of discipline amount of their ages. As long as your pupils do not that generous or kind it would get hard to find friends or teamwork. In this essay, I intend to discuss both these views. on the one hand, the legal guardian usually teaches their young ones without hardness and tiredness for discipline. Put more simply, parents teach their children some basic things about greeting other people whatever who they are and what they do. As a,result their loved ones are more respectful to their awareness of other people. one of the perfect examples of this is my friend's child always be respectful and be kind to her awareness which means my friend always chatting with her young one about the instructive stories and interesting life hacks without any harness that's why she loved one will be being respectful and good Harrison adult in the future. Therefore, I personally agree with this statement. On the other hand, some parents never influenced their young ones they just want their children who are being adults by themselves and their own character by nature. That is to say that their kids are being bad harm to other people who their uncle aunt and without respect. Consequently, young ones get bad habits such as never doing their homework or small detail their home staff also smoking or involved in some crime. One of the good examples of this is when i watch the news in last month crime in NWS which is about junior year kids killed each other by knife. The main reason was that kids are not only drinking alcohol but also effective for some high drug addictive. A policeman said about their parents never taking care of their pity children which is why one of the children had already been killed at a funeral and one of the kids will go to jail. However, I completely disagree with this view. By way of conclusion, There are two kinds of legal guardian one of them want to discipline their children while the other do not. Therefore I recommended that all of the parents should be responsible take care of their loved ones.