Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

Millions of people every year move to English -speaking countries such as Australia, Britain, or America, in order to pursue a higher degree at school, college or university. Thousands of international students are moving to English -speaking countries to acquire knowledge in many continents of the universe. English is an internationally accepted way of communication regarding education, business, and travelling. Consequently, an enormous number of learners are intended to oversea to Australia, Britain, or America. In the very,beginning the English knowing people are highly getting priority in job markets whereas other disciplines are not having the same. They also draw a handsome salary and other incentives as well as have on-the- job job training in their companies. Furthermore, there is a diversity of job facilities in the public and private sectors which enrich their experiences. For instance, plenty of pupils who know English earn huge in many national and international NGOs throughout the world. It brings a significant reputation to them. The English language is the major means of learning in educational institutes overall the globe, especially in the area of science and technology, law, medicine and so many subjects. We elude as best example of this Australia, Britain and American university did not allow any oversea student having no English proficiency certificate. In addition, most of the international job sectors, business arena, and the recreational world are revealed in English. Moreover, It seems that English -knowing personalities are treated as smarter than those others. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly recognized that, nowadays, the English language is becoming a golden boot for mankind to express one’s quality. Those who ignore it will be neglected in a long run for their stupid decision.