Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during their life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

In the modern era, a plethora of job opportunity for students as well as young humankind, but only in some sectors such as Electrical and Computer. In the present day, few folks change their stream. I will discuss what is the reason behind this and how it is good for the community. To begin with, in the 21st century most the products are connected with the Science and Technology. For example, mobile phones, smart watches, electrical vehicles and so on. However, the student who is interested in labour works or perhaps any work which are not related to science. Which cause, they cannot build their future in these sectors. As a result, they have to leave that field and change the stream. Apart from this, nowadays the electrical segment or maybe IT Sector is providing good employment ship with a high salary package. Therefore, enormous pupils change their stream and work with other companies which are not related to their field. On other hand, this is good for society because every student has a dream for making more money and becoming a wealthy person. For an instant, young people have to change their stream. If they cannot see a better future in this field. Although, a number of the community choose different domain and works with that particular company. which cause, the people who change their stream, that can make cash and start a new happy life without any bother. To conclude, I suppose, according to different fields, the company provide a good salary. Therefore, the humankind who does not satisfy with their job work must change their domain and work in different sectors where they get more money and satisfaction.