Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions?

An immensely vexed curiosity in the contemporary epoch today pertains to whether global languages should be identical or not. There is no denying the fact that has a plethora of superior influences. I firmly coincide it is an affirmative tendency and withstand the stated notion. This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a manifold of contestations in oblige of my slant. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt English is a mother of all languages and is widely spoken. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that English speech is growing rapidly and global has become singular culture across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of similar cultures and identities. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that, in the near future the global culture and native language will be English owing to its diversity. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of the unique tongue are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the current era, fast-paced environment life obstacles, and challenges