These days many countries help other countries by giving free food, medical and other aid. what are the drawbacks and benefits to give and receive country?

It is irrefutble irrefutably that nowadays a large number of nations assist other regions by imparting free food, medical, technology and so on. While giving or receiving help has numerous advantages but its disadvantages can not be undermined. This essay will articulate both pros and cons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the advantages first is that this practice helps in making strong bounding with each other. To elaborate it, when donor country helps to recipient country by providing whether food or medical facilities, and then this builds better rapport with each other. Moreover, by assisting to impoverished nations brings sense of security for donor country. This creates harmony and peacefulness at the global level. For instance, a survey was conducted by Indian government in 2015 revealed that those countries suppprted underprivileged nations, and they promote good relationships. Thus, by giving and receiving help from each other has mutually beneficial. Apart from this, this movement also foster international trade because those countries which get aid frequently purchasing goods of theses from these countries. Hence, this practice not only improve relationships but also improves the international trade. Moving towards disadvantages that receiving helps make the underprivileged countries lazy and over dependence. To explain it, when one country assist the other country, and so these countries do not make efforts to overcome their problems by ownselves. For example, it is often seen that donar countries exploit which are needed to help by getting employment them on low pay rate. Also, sometimes donor countries's citizens protest against their own government if they feel that their hard earned tax money are being provided to others. Therefore, the trend of giving and receiving support creates resentment not only locally but also globally. In conclusion, although providing and getting assistance has some demerits but its merits can not be ignored which not only make strong relationships but also brings security sense.