In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters ?

There is a complication in a particular amount of countries related to jobless among youngsters who left the school. This essay will discuss the causes and possible solutions to this problem. Youth unemployment has caused by numerous of triggers and misunderstandings that trace their origins bak to elementary school. Firstly, this is misinterpretation of elementary priorities by parents. Thus, inability to explain to child the need of completed education,in order to be properly trained for making a decision about their profession and be ready to deal with it may cause a number of unpleasant consequences, such as development of frivolity and arrogance. Secondly,is that the impact of society my also play a significant role in choice of dropping the school. This means that teenagers are very susceptible to influence from outside, usually not guided by facts and arguments but more by preference or majority. In comparison, individuals and governments might make a difference in this laborious situation. One solution is parental guidance for the youth. Parents should encourage their children to finish school, hence,to personally take place in the future. Governments should also help in reducing teenage unemployment by opening more jobs for them. For instance, local units should provide young people with proper vacancies not only during summer breaks, but throughout the year. This could not only help in increasing their motivation,but also to decide what they want to do in the future during this working time. To conclude,unemployment among the minors could be a challenge that could affect societies performance. Strategies, both by parents and government are worth to try to help eliminate this issue. Nevertheless,the goal is to help individuals and the nation to overcome this widespread dilemma.