More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Without any doubt, some people believe that current job conditions are reasoning for stress. This essay not only introduces the causes, but also solutions for this issue. Such a major logic, which should be taken into consideration, is having long hours working. For instance, workers in some developed countries such as China, face these problems often related to their private life and well-being. Consequently, the motivation of employees to struggle disappears. This could lead to depression or job loss. In another sense, I suppose that weather conditions have an impact on those who work outdoors. Because it may also cause effects for their health. A variety of possible courses of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. At first, if the government decreased the working hours, then they would have more time for their kids or hobbies. However, sometimes even the authorities can not influence on this issue. The reason, why am I saying this is that the Chinese are a hard-working nation and are used to overworking. Furthermore, appropriate measures should be taken. First of all, employers should encourage their workers to relax. This is what I mean, in many companies, gym facilities or massage therapies are available. This improves their task productivity. Secondly, employees could be trained to manage their time effectively. To conclude, people should allocate their time to jobs properly, especially when there are so many things to do. What is more, they should try not to overload themselves, because it undoubtedly leads to stress.