Recycling is not enough in the worlds. what are the reasons and solutions to this

Over the continents, insufficient recycling is happening and the causes may be from the ignorance of the process to a lack of the strict rules for proper disposal of waste. Remedies can be by implementing the policy of re-use, reducing and recycling of all the garbage from the households as well as the manufacturing units. To begin with, less trash is going for the reprocessing on the earth and the large quantity of waste going to landfills, causes for such developments are peoples attitude of use and throw towards the most products. At times buying new apparatus are more convenient than repairing gadgets in developed countries as maintenance costs are high. Furthermore, manufacturing units do not take care of their waste products and just send them to the dump stations which is more economic for them than inhouse conversion. Moreover, a huge number of products are packaged with more than one layer of wrap just for making them attractive to consumers and those materials are non-biodegradable like plastic. To solve the issue all directional efforts are required from the public and the government authorities. The ruling body should enforce strong policies for waste management in the production houses and bigger penalties for non-compliance with the rules. Additionally, municipalities can run an awareness campaign for households to separate the trash according to the nature of the garbage. For example red for blood products and yellow for environmental hazardous products. Hence, reduction in disposable items and re-use of those products as much as possible is the best way of reducing non-degradable material. In conclusion, inefficient salvaging is an intercontinental issue which can be overcome by efforts of the global leaders and citizens all over the earth by adhering above-mentioned ideas with further innovations as required.