The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for the country's development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Scientific subjects are important in this competitive world. Some people argued that administrators should spend more money on science subjects rather than any other subject because it is important for the nation's development. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement because two solid reasons. The main reason for not supporting this statement is because art teaching is important in countries' progress. This is because art comes with creativity and boosts our economy in different sectors like music, dancing, painting and etc. In addition, It would help in entertainment so, people think of various ideas and it could help in national development. For instance,in a report published by Sandesh news, around 30% of people work in the art sector. So, we can say that it's an important part of our country. In a nutshell, the government should equally treat both the subjects from the science and the art background when it comes to the question of investment Another reason is that country's progress does not solely depend on the science field. Even though it can help in government infrastructure, development of high buildings and etc but they can't do anything for the business aspect, which is the most key area. In this, scenario we require business school. For example, BBA and MBA degrees holder. That’s why the government should give priority not only to the science lesson but also the business lesson in order to develop a progressive nation. In conclusion, business and arts fields are key areas and I, therefore, believe that government should spend thousands of money on this subject because it helps national development.