Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situations such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Difficulties are a part of human/s life, some people accept unsatisfied situations,while others disagree with this, and attempt to change the situation. On the one hand, there are some individuals who spare no efforts to overcome the problems. They do not become disappointed in the middle of the way to reach their goals. For example, if they are not fulfilled with their job salary, they will try to find the best solution like talking with their manager or even finding a new job. In other words, humans are responsible for improving their situation in order to have a high quality of life. Therefore, successful people plan to achieve their goals and strive to fulfil them without giving up in the middle of the way. On the other hand, it is obvious that human beings cannot forecast very things. During life, people encounter issues which they are not able to control. For instance, if the country struggles with a financial crisis and all businesses are impacted by it. Meanwhile, some people may lose their job. In this situation trying to preserve their business may not pay off, as well as, it is likely some accidents cause us to lose everything in our life like disastrous a flood or a tornado which destroy people's properties and whatever they have. To sum up, I believe that human being always has to accept the reality that there are some situations which they cannot control or change. In spite of this fact, they do not stop trying to overcome problems in order to make a better life.