Some people participate in extra‐curricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups to gain more knowledge and experience. Others simply focus on their goals such as academic studies or work. Which do you think helps in improving a person’s knowledge and experience and why?

IN SPITE OF HAVING ADVANTAGES OF BOTH INSTITUTIONAL AND NONACADENIC NON-ACADEMIC LEARNING PROCESS, BUT IT IS POTANTIAL FOR PUPILS TO ACHIEVE KNOWLEDGE FROM ACADEMIC COURSE. SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT, ONLY ACADEMIC EDUCATION CAN REACH THE STUDENTS TO THEIR GOALS, EXTRA CURRICULAR CANNOT DO THIS. IT IS A SUCH TOPIC WHERE I CAUGHT BETWEEN A ROCK AND A HARD PLACE, AFTERALL I OPINE THAT YOUNGSTERS SHOULD BE QUALIFIED FOR FUTURE BY RECEIVING PROPER LESSONS FROM EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTES. THE SPAN OF LIFE IS TOO SHORT, HERE AS WE CAN ENGAGE PLENTY OF ACTIVITIES TO BE HAPPY. FIRST OF ALL, EVERYONE HAVE TO BE COMPETENT TO DO SIGNIFICANT TASK BY GATHERING PEDAGOGICAL CAPACITY. AND IT OBVIOUSLY OCCURED BY INSTITUTES NOT ANY CHARITY ORGANIZATIONS. SINCE NO ONE CAN PLAY INFLUENTIAL ROLE FOR SOCIETY BY BEING BESIDES OF MANKIND OR DO OTHER RECREATIONAL PERFORMANCES. FOR INSTANCE, WE OBSERVED MOST OF THE CELEBRITIES BECOME SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE BY GATTING EXPERIENCES FROM ANY DEFINITE SYLLABUS. WE CAN MANTION THE NAME OF DR MUHAMMAD YOUNUS, THE FIRST NOBLE LARIATE LARIAT VARIATE FROM BANGLADESH. IN EARLY HE EQUIPT WITH RESOURCES AND THEN WORKING FOR MANKIND. FURTHERMORE, THOSE WHO INVOLVED IN EXTRA-CURRICULAR PROGRAMS IN THE EARLLY STAGE OF LIFE, THEY CAN GATHER PLENTY OF EXPERIENCE BUT THOSE WILL NOT SUSTAINABLE. FOR A LONG RUN THEY WILL SUFFER MUCH FOR THEIR STUPIDITY. WHEN THEY HAVE BEING IN SPORTS MOODE, WHEREAS OTHERS WARE IN CAMPUS, WHICH MAKE THEM ENOUGH CONFIDENT AS WELL AS CREATIVE. THEY RUN FOR TEMPORARY SUCCESSES. FOR EXAMPLE, MOST OF OUR ACTORS AND FILM BOSSES HAVE BEEN GAINING SEVERAL THINGS, BUT THEY ARE SUFFERING FROM SUPERIORITY COMPLEX. IN CONCLUSION, IN RAIN AND SHINE EVERYONE SHOULD BE DREAMED TO BE SUCCESS IN LIFE. IT IS UNDOUBETELY PROVED THAT STUDENTS PRIME PRIORITY TO EARN BASICS FROM SCHOOLS AND THEN DO OTHER ACTIVITIES.