Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary productsshiuld be expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many produced food and drink goods involve high amount of sugar which can have terrible impacts on health. Sugary products should be made more exclusive than the olden days so that people will consume less sugar. I totally agree with the statement for many important reasons. To begin with about that people do not seriously care about the drawbacks of the things if they are not expensive enough to purchase them. People consume the sugar without thinking too much whether it is necessary to use or not. Whenever they manufacture some products, they apply approximately 80% of the sugar as the main components. Because, the price of the sugar is cheap as well as they misunderstand that applying too much sugar can make their products tasty as well as delicious. Secondly, making the sugary goods more exclusive can make people to pay attention on the consuming limit of the sugar. In the past years, they are not restricted to purchase the sugar products because the price was too cheap to buy. For example, children eat the candies as their both snacks or suppers. If there are constraints in eating sugary goods, people will have a better healthy life. Only if the price of the sugary products rocketing, they will realize the disadvantages of eating sugary products without no limit. In conclusion, people consider about their finance even though they do not care about their health. Therefore, I obviously agree with the statements for the reasons that I mentioned above.