The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

ome people state that wild animals are useless in the 21 century and trying to ensure them a proper environment is a waste of money. However, there are various ways in which wild animals can be used nowadays and most of them involve entertainment purposes, such circuses. Besides, each wild animal is different so each calls for special needs that can be extremely costly for the entertainment areas. As far as I am concerned, people should be aware that, in order to benefit from wild animals in shows, they must provide them facilities that will make them feel in their natural habitat. This essay will discuss the importance of awareness regarding wild animals and why people should preserve their rights and create them a proper habitat. Firstly, in the 21 century people became more and more interested in circuses because they involve wild animals shows. This way, people have the opportunity to observe animals ' features and interract with them. Moreover, if a show involves camels or zebras, people will be looking forward to ride them and to take a great amount of pictures. Clearly, it is a profitable area of entertainment due to the increasing interest in this kind of shows. However, the organizers of circuses have to preserve wild animals and to set boundaries for the participants, because animals ' behaviour can be unexpected. For example, research shows that a big percentage of accidents in circuses took place because of the closeness between the participants and wild animals. Secondly, in order to continue to benefit from wild animals ' presence, people are compelled to ensure them a proper habitat, similar to their natural one. Clearly, people must take care of animals ' wellbeing, otherwise they will become depressed. Besides, providing them the flora they used to live in will make them feel in their natural environment. Moreover, each animals have special needs, so the employees must take into consideration a wide range of food for everybody. For example, according to a study, wild animals tend to make no difference between their natural environment and the one organized for them by the circuses, as long as it is involves all the elements a wild animal requires. In summary, in the 21 century people find a diversity of uses for wild animals, but most of them prefer to admire their beauty in circuses. Still, even though it is a profitable way of entertainment, people have to raise the awareness about animals ' rights and to ensure them a proper way of living, even though it might be extremely expensive.