Caring For Children is very important for our society. therefore all mothers and fathers should take childcare training course. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Children are the core of future generations therefore, parents should take responsibility to nurture society's future citizens.So,they need to be able to raise their juvenile to be a good member of the population.I completely agree with this statement.the reasons will be discussed in the further paragraphs. The first reason why ancestors should take a course to learn how to raise a kid is they have just reached parenthood and obviously they won't have any experience caring for the firstborn youth. For example,if one's would get suddenly a baby to raise they will need to have some experience of caring, furthermore youngsters nowadays are impatient and due to their hectic life they don't have enough time to spend for their little ones.in result,they are immature to take responsibilities for new life and need to take the course for cultivating a kid. The solution to this problem is to only learn about caring from some professional kindergarten and own parents.grandparents are very sensitive to their grandchildren. moreover, they have already bred a child once so, they naturally have more experience to give younger ones. in addition, the government also provide guidelines for all fathers and mothers for their young ones besides parents can learn from online platforms such as youtube and Facebook. For,instance they would attend a local government class and will learn how to care for children from professional kindergarten. To sum up, all in one parent are like a newborn offspring as their minor in parenthood. Consequently, they need to learn from adults and professionals to raise better citizens of the future generation in the community.