Some people belive that the most fitness and strongest person and team can achive great success in sport, other belive that sucess depends on mental attitude.

Sports is a field where fitness and toughness are necessary for every player,on the other,hand mental fitness is also compulsory for tekal with opposite team or player. I strongly belive that for sports team or players both things are necessary to get desired goal. To begin with, physical strength and good stamina is a beggest weapon of a sportman. also a high amount of energy required for a stand long time in the game. If any player gets exhausted in- gameth game, it will affect all team members and it leads to demotivate the team member also, effect the winning ability. Furthermore, height and muscles which indicate the fitness of a sportman sportsmen shows that a person can play the game in any situation or condition. Also, their fitness helps them to bounce back from any crucial condition and get desired goal. Likewise, mental fitness is also that much important for sportsperson. Because it will change the scenario of game. For example in wrestling if competitor player shows their mental level to another playeathlete he/she confidently lose the match but if they do not a player will never come out that expression on their face how much pain they have and because of that level of toughness another player sometimes demotivate and other one get the chance and win the game. In conclusion, the physical shape and strength is necessary but the appropriate mindset will increase the chance of the winning the game.So, physical fitness and mental toughness are required to becoming a good player or good player