Some people think that it is good to raise children in a city. Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside.

There are some people who side with the notion of upbringing children in urban areas, while some argue that countryside is better place in terms of youngster rearing. Cities with their better amenities can be an optimal place, whereas villages surrounded by pure nature are more favorable for child raising. It is true that urban areas are known for their wide range of facilities for various fields. Take education as an example, which plays an essential part in the life of young people. In turn, there might not be professional teachers in every part of the cities but there are a lot of far better equipped schools with technical resources for children's advantages. Studying in comfortable places and being able to use most technical facilities lead youngsters to acquire knowledge faster. When it comes to the countryside, it is mostly free from various pullutions which can be detrimental to all people. Although children have fewer chances for better education they are less likely to be afflicted by exhausted fumes. Furthermore, conditions in rural areas make children more endurable to many unexpected situations in the future. Because villages are virtually not comfortable enough in many spheres, that is why having lived under harsher conditions young people when they grow up, easily adapt to most unfavorable conditions. In conclusion, city is good for with its facilities, while I think countryside where is free from pollution is an ideal place for child raising.