Some people believe that young people should spend their time with family, rather than go to entertainment activities outsides the house. Some disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

many people reckon that spending time with family is crucial for the youngster,while,,, however others find going out and enjoying their time away from home is a remarkable opportunity. From my point of view,I dramatically agree with the latter opinion.Andi n this essay I will be shade light on some reasons regarding that matter. On the one hand, there is no doubt that having quality time with our parents and siblings is one of the most rewarded experiences we could have. This is simply because by doing various activities with them,many young people will be able to develop a better understanding of life in general,which often reflect consendebraly on their own personality. To illustrate, a girl with shyness character may face many communication problems, unless the mother keeps supporting her daughter and guiding her with valuable lessons. Therefore, the vast majority of families know the weaknesses of their children,so they would help them to overcome those weaknesses. On other hand,getting a chance from a young age to observe the world from another angle neither home is a significant step.one of the main reason is by being able to attend entertainment activities,their chances to meet people increase,and in that,case improving their social skills is automatically seen on those young.it is also worth mentioning that social skills are extremely required in many aspects of life roles. for instance,playing games in the garden with others brokes the ice between them. to sum up,having time - family in children's lives is essential to raise an outstanding human being, while spending time out helps them gain friends,personally,I find being able to be away from parents' nets is better. Thus,I do agree with the next side.