Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying fact that nowadays environmental issues are increasing day by day and people tend to believe that it all should be controlled by making such organisations all over the world. In my opinion, I disagree with the view that managing global environmental situations cannot be handled by only that organization and I will clarify my viewpoint with clarification in the following paragraphs. It is irrefutable that environmental issues are a big concern in today's world and it should be controlled by making a large number of organisation centres in every hook and corner of the world which can facilitate people to overcome these types of mishappenings and can able to create a safe and good environment for each and everyone who lives in this critical world. Moreover, by all the organization authorities environmental issues can be tackled by implementing solutions and by creating awareness campaigns in every part of the globe which not only helps the people who are suffering from these bad problems but are also fruitful to get the public attention. Moving further on environmental issues should not be tolerated and the government should take action on that by making more and more buildings for handling these issues in an incredible way which can be helpful for the development of society. However, making a single organization in the whole world can also be beneficial because nowadays people do not know the name of the good health organization authorities to better performance which is organised by their governments. In addition, if the government allow making a single organization for all the environmental issues so it can be easier to about that for the people and also the higher authorities can also create awareness in a professional way by providing all such facilities. To conclude, people consider environmental issues can be solved by giving the priorities to a single organization that can be helpful to solve all their environmental problems but I declined the statement that the government should be controlled these issues by making more organisations.