Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience. Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society? what kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

A modern society is built up with contributors to various fields. It is argued that experienced individuals are less significant than those who have an obvious degree. Although these people are an essence for improvement of a nation, gaining experience plays an important role as well and this could include several beneficial skills personally and socially. I believe educated people and experienced ones are a whole valuable package that could serve the society for better. These two types of men provide various views in terms of enhancing the existent community. This means that, while the subjective information can majorly attribute to level up the knowledge of one`s country, practical data, which has been gathered throughout several years under different circumstances, can protect a nation from repeating past mistakes. As a result, acknowledging and paying respect to both, academic and experienced people could magnificently advance a society `s condition. That being said, skills alternatively range among people in order to form a complex effective society. above those, nowadays, communication and technological ones are vital for the development of a country. Moreover, as the number of industries and online network careers are increasing, if people could be adopted with such skills, the process of modernization and synchronizing with it would be definitely accelerated. For example, in developing countries like India, the computer lessons are widely taught from an early age to assist their nation spreading out the new innovations with a fast pace. In conclusion, in my opinion, education is as important as experience. Nevertheless, these experiences are not only limited in a narrow range but also accompany a society in the progression path of empowering it.