In recent years, sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own view.

People are more conversant about their behaviors now which make them to be of God. It is a vast responsibility to take care of our parents likely our loved ones. I love an old building, I am fond of history. Nowadays, it is commonly opined that punishment introduced in the early years of life is pertinent for youngsters to distinguish between good and bad. I completely agree with this notion and would expatiate on the need for corporal punishment both at home and in schools. To begin, the early years are the formative stages of life hence, habits and behaviours, beneficial or destructive, are easily imbibed by children. This implies that they are not able to draw the line between what is acceptable or not. However, to understand this distinction, certain disciplinary measures are required. For instance, a pre-schooler who is spanked for playing with his food will learn that that it is wrong and deter from such. Likewise, if praised for arranging his toys after play, he will certainly inculcate the habit of doing so. Therefore, the chastisement of children is important to ensure that they learn good morals.