Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, large companies are allocating a considerable investment for their high-degree members such as CEO and executive managers. There is a debatable view that states these companies should pay their workforce equally. On the same side, I believe that justice must be honoured in salary payments although some employees such as CEOs,and executives have the merit to earn more than others at large organizations. The following paragraphs will discuss why mentioned experts should be paid more than others. Firstly, CEOs have the duty of project management, which is a vast area in every company’s business. In fact, they face many tasks such as risk evaluation of the project, measuring the project profits, and making the final product compatible with market needs. It is clear that they have an unneglectable responsibility in a large company with various projects. Therefore, it is obviously fair for CEOs to earn more money compared with other workers with less complex tasks. For instance, a friend of mine, who is a chief executer in Apple company is working on artificial intelligence as a project manager and has many privileges and facilities besides a satisfying salary. Secondly, helping juniors in doing their tasks and managing a large workforce in every project is really vital and is counted as a CEO’s job. In addition, some new employees who are working on a project need to be trained on a certain pathway. In fact, they will not operate efficiently unless they are educated properly under the circumstances determined by CEOs. In other words, every CEO has the responsibility of training the future workforce of the company. hence, last year the approximate salary of each CEO who was working in Google was around 4 times to their team members. In conclusion, although some believe that all members of large companies such as Google, Apple,or Tesla should receive the same salary, I suppose that experts and managers, such as CEOs should earn more money due to having more responsibility and more complex tasks.