The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the responsibility of bringing up children should be split between father and mother, even though most people think it is all upon their mother. I completely agree with this opinion as both the father and the mother must take care of their children since they are the people who gave birth to them. Firstly, I strongly believe that in the fast-paced world we are living in, it is impossible for the woman to do the chores while looking after the toddler, so the need of the father in helping to bring up the child is crucial. For example, while the mother is working, the father can take care of the child, teaching or feeding him. Furthermore, the father can share responsibility with the mother by taking them to school, taking them to the park, etc. As a result, the children feel more connected to their parents which is a good thing. Secondly, it can also be beneficial to the kid. As statistics show, a kid grown Change the form of the verb growing show examples up in a family with both their father and mother can perform better in school than other children who don’t have one of their parents or they broke up. Although kids often refer to their mom when they have emotional problems, they often rely on their dad when deciding or need a serious talk. Therefore, each parent has a perceptible role in raising their child. To conclude, it is very important for a child to receive the raise of both of their parents. Most families should try to give their child the best care possible so that the child could develop well.