You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is impossible to deny that there are some individuals who are comfortable with doing the same thing for the rest of their lives and a avoid change. Nevertheless, there are some people who believe that change is good all the time. I am going to discuss this essay and give my opinion at the end. In this world things are moving so fast so are habits and goals. Many individuals simply work their lives doing common activities to avoid risk. I would like to say these kind of people are indifferent, they are relaxed and comfortable with what they do and own. It is quite clear that these kind of people are incompetent. For instance, if their peers manage to accomplish their academics they are not moved or have the eager to do the same in view of the fact that they do not value change. Things like exploring, travelling, discovering new things are not their cup of tea since they are satisfied with their routines. Conversely, there are others who advocate that changes are beneficial. In own way of thinking, challenges may push us to become better and learn how to familiarize with many unexpected situations. These people strive to improve their lifestyle and how they think and do things. Travelling and doing different activities is simply amazing for it enhances our knowledge, we learn more from travelling seeing places we have never seen, participating in activities that helps to be able to solve problems and learn new skills. Experiencing several beliefs and customs might help them to become open-minded. To conclude, though both opinions have effective arguments. I believe that change is an amazing thing in this 21st century. It is essential to develop and acquire a skill, habit or quality.