New parents should attend parenting courses to ensure the growth of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When people start a family, they may not be experienced and need to attend some parenting classes to deal with their children correctly. In my opinion, these courses are beneficial for new parents to up bring their children. Although we are living in a computer age, and it is easy to find a huge amount of information on the Internet, in some developing countries there are some parents who do not have an access to the technology or do not know how to use it a computer or other IT devices. In these cases, they might not know how to grow their children to improve their abilities and aptitudes. For example, there are some talented children whose parents do not know how to discover their interests. In fact, by participating in such parental classes, parents will be taught many important tips regarding develop their children /s brains and skills. For example, these classes introduce age- apropriate toys and activities. Apart from skills and talents, children /s personality and mental health are critical. these courses help parents to grow up healthy children. It is clear that children misconduct or may have some conflicts with their siblings or parents. There are many parents who do not know how to cope with and punish their children about their mistakes. Therefore, parental courses guide them effectively. For instance, some children are joulous about their younger siblings,and they do not want to share their belongs with them. parents will know how to solve these problems. To sum up, these courses are helpful to parents, especially new parents who are inexperienced. I believe that governments should assign a budget to hold parental courses to bring up a physically and mentally healthy generation.