Nowadays, individuals are taking their families abroad with them on every business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

People trying to involve their family in their business tour are very common today. This has so many positives as well as negatives too. In my,opinion it is not a good way of practice as it could distract the person from concentrating on their work and also irritate the family member with boring meetings. This way of carrying a loved one through their way will improve the affection of their relationship by forming a sense of caring. And also it is a channel for developing a standard knowledge in their business through interactions. For instance,once in an interview, Mr Mukesh Ambany states that, flies with his family which influenced then to involved in his business. On the other hand, it may distract the man from his work because he has to care about two tasks. There is a chance of losing his complete concentration on the meet which could result in the failure of the project. Furthermore, they may get bored due to the busy scheduled work or with the silent environment there. They became unable to enjoy the trip. To sum up with, although there are several factors that may come up with this topic, in my opinion, it is always better to do a business trip alone thus could improve concentration on work as well as never make others boring with our schedule.