It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.

According to the statement given above which is saying that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. I agree and disagree on the statement. Youth of today are encouraged to marry at an early age because for an example if we look at man at an early age they are angaged more into sexual activities which leeds Leeds to having sexuall sexually intercorce with multiple partners therefore which will leeds to hiv aids and other deadly diseases,So making them to marry will make them to stick to one partner.looking on the other hand we not that girls have more peer pressure which will leed them to un wanted pregnancy so as to this some they will abort making it difficult for them in the feature to convince again. Some making it difficult to raise the kids alone since there wont be no support to raise the child from the other parent so I find it very wise to marry at an early age to avoid such problems in the feature. Moreover marring at an early age has more challenges especially in our country because of economic challenges one becomes independent at the age of 34 years. Some of the people that marry Early does not respect marriage which will cause a problem to the society some they are not mature enough leading to a lot of divorce and in the long run which will affect children as they grow in conclusion to the statement above they is a benefit and they is a disadvantage.