Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is a widely held perception in many parts of the world that a global group should concern more than domestic authority about resolving environmental issues. While some people argue that these matters should be the anxiety of local management, I opine that intercontinental institution is likely to take responsibility for it. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the environment's responsibility might belong to each country. The first point deemed to be pertinent is that each nation often has its separate conditions. The key rationale in favour of this matter is that the resolution of the natural theme relates to the financial condition of each country, therefore, the priority solution for these problems is that any state's trouble might be handled by that authority. Another solid point is that since each nation may have diverse exigent environmental issues, thus, the problems needed to solve are also different. For instance, Vietnam might concentrate on deforestation resolution, while Singapore tends to deal with household waste matters. Notwithstanding, I hold a conviction that there are various measures that natural troubles could be taken international duty. On the individual level, it is complicated for disadvantaged nations to tackle with aforementioned issues. In fact, a significant number of nations tend to have economic deficiencies, which might lead to requiring assistance from developed states. On the societal level, it would be adverse for several governments to suffer from the influences of environmental pollution. For example, global warming has a great number of impacts on coastal countries, thereby becoming a shared objective of these nations In light of the above analysis, I wholeheartedly believe that resolving environmental matters via global management might be the best route to success in natural themes.