People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast moving world, all are facing various types of problems where as individuals leading their life in metropolis are ongoing numerous difficulties in their day today life and also some are raising questions to solve the issue to the government that government officials should motivate people to migrate to towns. To begin with, cities are holding heay population than it's estimated count. Furthermore, roads are conjusted conducted conjured due to heay traffic caused by individuals. People cannot manage time due to traffic. In addition, accidents rates are drasticaly increasing. Most of the cities are not constructed with undergound water harvesting. All the land area are occupied by roads and building so natural disaster like are flood are occuring more frequently. These are the major problem individuals are facing in cities. For example, Chennai city is affected by flood every year due to the improper city plan construction. On the other hand, Most of individuals are stayig in metroplis due to its facilities. Government should appreciate citizens to migrate to local towns by providing the necessary amenities in towns. Moreover, the basic amenities like good eduaction system, proper health care and high employment opportunity should be developed by government in regional areas. In addition, to the safety of individuals policie station, courts and local play areas for children are some advanced facilites for them which will motivate people to shift to regional areas.To illustrate, In recent survey it is shown that india is concentrating more on developing local towns by providing all the necessary facilities to citzens and motivating them to shift to their native towns and lead a good life from there itself. To sum up, government should solve the problems facing by individuals living in cites by developing regional towns and encourage them to relocate there.