Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views

During childlihood,allowing to children to pick up the suitable entertainment is the critical decision because, being healthy and establishing social skills will be influencing through how the kids's spare time is going on,some people argue and allege computer games will have getting a bad impression on reaching proper level of health and will have declining social abilities, while others have optimism in this.So, I am going to clarifying my status and agree with pervious statement and am going to providing strong evidence to confirm this idea. Firstly,Children's health means to have nourishment the essential comminucation abilities and having a good growth on childlihood which is directly related to the amount of activity and expriencing the situations which each person can be able to solve the problems, so the computer game distrupt these goals. for example, It will be dominated the sedentary lifestyle and don't allow the child put in their peers. In result, there has not time to develope to increase the growth. Children's social skills will have improving by engaing indivisual in community and how they would deal with the different persons, so the computer games will stop such connections and reinforcing the mood of lonlyness. To sum up, I would stand with this side the disadvantages of cmputer games has greater negative effect on well-being and commucation skills among childrens, so, the government and parents must apply laws to prevent from spreading the computer games as a core entertainment.