Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views

During childhood,allowing children to pick up the suitable entertainment is a critical decision because being healthy and establishing social skills will be influencing how the kids' spare time is going on,some people argue and allege computer game will have to get a bad impression on reaching the proper level of health and will have declining social abilities, while others have optimism in this.So, I am going to clarify my status and agree with previous statement and am going to provide strong evidence to confirm this idea. Firstly, Children's health means having nourishment the essential communication abilities and having a good growth on childhood which is directly related to the amount of activity and experiencing the situations which each person can be able to solve the problems, so the computer game disrupt these goals. for example, It will be dominated by the sedentary lifestyle and don't allow the child put in their peers. As a result, there has no time to develop physical activity and exercise to increase growth. Children's social skills will have to improve by engaging individuals in the community and how they would deal with different people, so the computer game will stop such connections and reinforce the mood of loneliness. To sum up, I would stand with this side the disadvantages of computer game has a greater negative effect on well-being and communication skills among children, so, the government and parents must apply laws to prevent from spreading the computer game as a core entertainment.