Some people believe that good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

Some people think that the good leaders are born with their qualities, whereas others has the opinion that the leadership skilles can be learned during the life. I believe that all positive traits are obtainable for a person who experienced many events in his or her life. Firstly, humans were born with no experience in life and without any lessons learned, but childhood is critical phase of someone’s personality. This is because many questions come to the kid’s mind, which the answers will be absorbed. Moreover, the challenges that face a kid and the way it is solved by parents instructions will be shaping the kid’s character in early age, which will determine the person’s qualities and traits. Leaders’ nature are partially made during their childhood and adulthood. Secondly, there is no doubt that leadership skills can be taught during the life, where facing challenges and problems in different times will provide lessons for individuals. Furthermore, the type of challenges in later age are more difficult than childhood, and solving these will add value and experience to any person. Leadership skills are mainly the way of communicating with others and how to influence people. For example, these traits can be practiced by learning new ways of body language, as a manager who use these techniques can deliver messages which influence the emplyees and impact positively on them. In conclusion, although childhood life are mostly shaping someone’s leadership qualities, but humans completely born as same as each other. And all the time of life gives challenges and lessons which can significantly increase the value of these qualities, and leaders gain more influence by practicing in providing solutions for any barriers they face.