IN THEIR ADVERTISING,BUSINESSES NOWADAYS USUALLY EMPHASISE THAT THEIR PRODUCTS ARE NEW IN SOME WAY WHY IS THIS? DO YOU THINK IT IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

THERE IS AN INCREASING TREND THESE DAYS AMONG DIFFERENT FIRMS TO EXPLAIN THE LATEST TECHNICAL ADVANCEMENT OF THEIR PRODUCTS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY IS IT SO AND I PERSONALLY THINK THAT THE POSITIVE EFFECT OUTWEIGHS THE NEGATIVE ONES. RECENTLY, THIS NEW CHANGE IN INTRODUCING THE GOODS IS MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE INCREASED ACCESSIBILITY TO DIFFERENT PRODUCTS AT MULTIPLE PRICE RANGES THROUGH WEBSITES AND INCREASED AWARENESS AMONG THE CUSTOMERS.THE ONLINE MARKETS AND SHOPPING APPLICATIONS HAVE CHANGED THE WHOLE BUSINESS STRATEGY TO MARKET ANY PRODUCTS. MOREOVER,THE EASINESS TO DO RESEARCH ON THE WEB ABOUT THE DIFFERENT PRODUCTS HAS CREATED A CULTURE WHERE THE BUYER WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE THINGS HE IS GOING TO BUY. THEREFORE THESE INDUSTRIES EVOLVED TO THE NEED OF THE TIME. FOR EXAMPLE,THE HORLICKS,AN ENERGY BEVERAGE, IN THE EARLY 2000S WERE SOLD OUT WITH JUST A FACE OF A CELEBRITY BUT NOW IN 2022,THEIR PROMOTIONAL VIDEO EXPLAINS ABOUT THE NUTRITIOUS CONTENT AND ITS QUALITY. THIS SHIFT IN THE WAY OF SELLING PRODUCTS CAN HAVE MORE ADVANTAGES THAN THE DISADVANTAGES BECAUSE IT CREATE COMPETITION BETWEEN COMPANIES TO PROVIDE;THEIR SERVICES FOR LESSER PRICES. AS A RESULT, IT WOULD OPEN UP THE MARKET FOR THE COMMON MAN. THUS, INCREASING THE OPTIONS TO SHOP FOR QUALITY ITEMS, MOREOVER,IT WILL LEAD TO MORE INNOVATION IN THE MANUFACTURING AS THE MARKET IS DEMANDING. FOR EXAMPLE,THE NUMBER OF NEW ENTREPRENEURS HAS ALMOST DOUBLED IN THE PAST 3 YEARS IN INDIA. TO CONCLUDE,THE INCREASED INFORMATION AND ACCESS ABOUT ANYTHING OUT THERE FROM VARIOUS PLATFORMS.ESPECIALLY, THE ONLINE SOURCES.I WOULD LIKE TO RESTATE MY VIEW THAT THIS IS MORE OF A GOOD ONE THAN A BAD ONE FOR THE MARKET.